• Resources and Criteria
  • Resources and Criteria
  • Resources and Criteria

          Bridging Loans

          Fast, flexible finance.

          Bridging loans are short term finance, normally lasting up to 12 months and for some are a great solution for borrowers who need finance temporarily and quickly. They could be an ideal solution for refinancing, auction purchases, property refurbishment and purchasing land or semi-commercial/commercial assets.

          Speak to an expert

          Contact our Bridging Finance team today for more information on our product range and how this may suit your needs. 

          Bridging Team

          Sales & Business Development, Operations

          Thomas Cantor

          Head of Bridging Finance

          thomas.cantor@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)20 928 1822

          Michael Grant

          Regional Account Director (Central & North London, Herts, Beds & Bucks)

          michael@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7415 117 683

          Matthew Watson

          Head of Sales, Buy-to-Let & Bridging - South (City & South West London, Berks, Surrey, Hampshire)

          matthew.watson@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7584 165 082

          Jez Quinn

          Head of Sales, Buy-to-Let & Bridging - North (Midlands)

          jez.quinn@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7825 240 598

          Kash Moghul

          Regional Account Manager (South East London, Essex & Kent)

          kash.moghul@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7984 171 974

          Paddy Doyle

          Regional Account Manager (South West & Wales)

          paddy.doyle@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)782 532 2425

          Ashley Bailey

          Regional Account Manager (North & Scotland)

          ashley.bailey@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7586 716046

          Gary Melville

          Telephone Business Development Manager (Central & North London, Herts, Beds & Bucks)

          gary.melville@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2250

          Rebecca Bradley

          Telephone Business Development Executive (Central & North London, Herts, Beds & Bucks)

          rebecca.bradley@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2324

          Paul Shiakallis

          Telephone Business Development Manager (South West London & South Coast)

          paul.shiakallis@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2246

          Kayleigh Tuvey

          Telephone Business Development Manager (South West London & South Coast)

          kayleigh.tuvey@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2212

          Nicky Agra

          Telephone Business Development Manager (South East London, Essex & Kent)

          nicky.agra@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2230

          Ali Hussain

          Telephone Business Development Manager (Midlands)

          ali.hussain@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2200

          Jake Bannister

          Telephone Business Development Manager (North & Scotland)

          jake.bannister@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2228

          Peter Maina

          Telephone Business Development Manager (South West & Wales)

          peter.maina@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 731 5345

          Our Bridging loans are available through mortgage intermediaries only.

          Useful Downloads

          We hope you find the following documents useful. Please contact us if you require anything specific.

          Bridging Loans Tariff of Charges