Commercial / Semi Commercial

Bridging Loans

This range of bridging loans is designed to cover purchases and refinances of both commercial and semi-commercial properties.
If your client has a gap in financing and needs to fill it fast, a flexible bridging loan from West One could be just the solution you need.
From the straightforward to the complex, we treat each case individually and tailor a solution to suit the client.

Let us help you get started

Talk to our expert Bridging Loans team today to see what we are able to offer your client, get in touch now.

Our Product Range

Range Features Criteria

Purchasing a commercial or semi-commercial asset.

Max LTV:

Semi - Commercial - 65%

Commercial - 65%

Fixed Interest Rates:

Semi - Commercial - from 1.00%

Commercial - from 1.05%

Charge type:

1st / 2nd

Min loan size:

£75,000

Location:

England, Scotland, Wales

Max Term:

24 months

Interest type:

Retained / Serviced

  • Proof of funds/evidence of deposit required.
  • For semi-commercial assets, the residential element must comprise less than 40%  of the square footage. 
  • Minimum age  is  18. No maximum age limit.
  • Minimum term – 1 month.
  • Scotland – mainland only.
  • Places of worship, football clubs or operating care homes are generally not acceptable.
  • Vacant possession valuation used on all operating businesses.
Range Features Criteria

Raise cash flow for business purposes.
Refinance existing charges secured on an asset.

Max LTV:

Semi - Commercial - 65%

Commercial - 65%

Fixed Interest Rates:

Semi - Commercial - from 1.05%

Commercial - from 1.10%

Charge type:

1st / 2nd

Min loan size:

£75,000

Location:

England, Scotland, Wales

Max Term:

24 months

Interest type:

Retained or serviced

  • Proof of funds/evidence of deposit required.
  • For semi-commercial assets, the residential element must comprise less than 40%  of the square footage. 
  • Minimum age is  18. No maximum age limit.
  • Minimum term – 1 month.
  • Scotland – mainland only.
  • Places of worship, football clubs or operating care homes are generally not acceptable.
  • Vacant possession valuation used on all operating businesses.

Become an Introducer

Introduce business to West One

If you would like to discuss a case, register as an introducer or learn more about what West One has to offer, simply complete the short enquiry form below and a member of our broker support team will get in touch. 

Register now
become-introducer-4

Meet our Bridging Finance Team

Sales, business development & operations.

Thomas Cantor

Head of Bridging Finance

thomas.cantor@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)20 928 1822

Michael Grant

Head of Sales, Bridging (Central & North London, Herts, Beds & Bucks)

michael@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7415 117 683

Matthew Watson

Head of Sales, Buy-to-Let & Bridging - South (South West London & South Coast)

matthew.watson@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7584 165 082

Jez Quinn

Head of Sales, Buy-to-Let & Bridging - North (Midlands)

jez.quinn@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7825 240 598

Ashley Bailey

Regional Account Manager (North & Scotland)

ashley.bailey@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7586 716046

Gary Melville

Telephone Business Development Manager (Central & North London, Herts, Beds & Bucks)

gary.melville@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2250

Rebecca Bradley

Telephone Business Development Executive (Central & North London, Herts, Beds & Bucks)

rebecca.bradley@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2324

Paul Shiakallis

Telephone Business Development Manager (South West London & South Coast)

paul.shiakallis@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2246

Kayleigh Tuvey

Telephone Business Development Manager (South West London & South Coast)

kayleigh.tuvey@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2212

Nicky Agra

Telephone Business Development Manager (South East London, Essex & Kent)

nicky.agra@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2230

Ali Hussain

Telephone Business Development Manager (Midlands)

ali.hussain@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2200

Jake Bannister

Telephone Business Development Manager (North & Scotland)

jake.bannister@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)208 736 2228