Buy to Let

Meet The Team

Andrew Ferguson

Managing Director, Buy-to-Let

andrew.ferguson@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7368 644 140

Annette Tilbury

National Account Manager

annette.tilbury@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7392 091 019

Jason James

National Account Manager

Jason.james@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7818 798 887

Kitt Makwana

Key Account Manager

Kitt.Makwana@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)7572 656 992

Nabila Jelbaoui

Telephone Business Development Manager (Central London, South West and North West

Nabila.jelbaoui@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)20 8736 2218

Joe Solomon

Telephone Business Development Manager (North London, Midlands East and North East)

joe.solomon@westoneloans.co.uk +44 (0)20 8736 2223

Broker Support

 

Barry

 

  We have a dedicated broker support team managed by Barry Richardson.
  •  
  • This team are able to support any queries and advise on the best submission route for your cases. You can contact our broker support team via:

 

Email - btlbrokersupport@westoneloans.co.uk 

Phone -  0333 1234556

  •  

 

Underwriting

 

Steve

 

  Our expert team are led by Steve Monet – Underwriting Team Leader.
  •  
  • We are committed to delivering cases with speed and flexibility. We apply an individual approach to underwriting to ensure we review each case on its merits, ensuring we support clients with the smooth and secure purchase or re-mortgage they require.
  •  

 

You can contact your underwriter directly when you have a case in progress. The easiest way to do this is via our Case Hub manager tool.